Fulfen Primary School

Governor Meeting Dates

There is a full Governing Body meeting held every half term. The dates of the meetings for the 2021 - 2022 academic year are:

Autumn 1 - Tuesday 5th October 2021

Autumn 2 - Tuesday 7th December 2021

Spring 1 - Tuesday 25th January 2022

Spring 2 - Tuesday 29th March 2022

Summer 1 - Tuesday 24th May 2022

Summer 2 - Tuesday 12th July 2022

 

There is a full Governing Body meeting held every half term. The dates of the meetings for the 2020 - 2021 academic year are:

Autumn 1 - Tuesday 6th October 2020

Autumn 2 - Tuesday 24th November 2020

Spring 1 -  Tuesday 26th January 2021  

Spring 2 - Tuesday 30th March 2021

Summer 1 - Tuesday 25th May 2021

Summer 2 - Tuesday 6th July 2021

 

 

 

Contact us at Fulfen Primary School

Main Contact: Mrs S Steele
Rugeley Road
Burntwood
Staffordshire
WS7 9BJ