Student Login

Governor Meeting Dates

There is a full Governing Body meeting held every half term. The dates of the meetings for the 2020 - 2021 academic year are:

Autumn 1 - Tuesday 6th October 2020

Autumn 2 - Tuesday 24th November 2020

Spring 1 -  Tuesday 26th January 2021  

Spring 2 - Tuesday 30th March 2021

Summer 1 - Tuesday 25th May 2021

Summer 2 - Tuesday 6th July 2021

 

 

The dates of the meetings for the 2019-2020 academic year are:

Autumn 1 - Tuesday 24th September 2019

Autumn 2 - Wednesday 6th November 2019

Spring 1 - Tuesday 28th January 2020

Spring 2 - Tuesday 24th March 2020

Summer 1 - Tuesday 19th May 2020

Summer 2 - Tuesday 14th July 2020

 

Contact the School

Fulfen Primary School

Rugeley Road
Burntwood
Staffordshire
WS7 9BJ

Main Contact: Mrs S Steele

Tel: 01543 226070
office@fulfen.staffs.sch.uk

twitter icon

What's Being Said

calendar icon

View our school calendar

calendar icon

View Our Sports News